Home     > Contact
Contact

HongKong Office Add: R1205(S01),12/FL,Tai Sang Bank Building 130-132 Des Voeux Road,Central,HongKong


Contact Person: Jack Zhang

Title: Sales Assistant

Email: sales@jamesindustry.com

           jack@jamesindustry.com

USA Phone: +1 718 304 6242

Contact Person: Gordon Zeng

Title: Sales Manager

Email: gordon@jamesindustry.com

USA Phone: +1  626 223 5803 

Chinese Phone: +86  177 2230 8878


Contact Person: Lynn Lin

Title: Logistics and after Sales Service Manager

Email: lynn@jamesindustry.com

USA Phone: +1  315 944 8186 


Contact Person: Winston Shi

Title: Engineering Manager

Email: winston@jamesindustry.com

USA Phone: +1 305 775 6691


Contact Person: Jason Liu

Title: Engineering Assistant

Email: jason@jamesindustry.com

USA Phone: +1  305 951 1837


Contact Person: James Bond 

Title: Sales Director

Email: james@jamesindustry.com

USA Phone: +1 310 525 7456

Chinese Phone: +86 139 2922 4100

© James industry group Co.,LTD All rights reserved.